The Release of: Rainbow Six: Siege


Rainbow Six: Siege is the newest game released by Tom Clancy and the 19th game of the Rainbow Six series. This game was released on December 1st 2015 on Playstation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows.

Compared to the last instalment of Rainbow Six this new game is based several years of Rainbow Program deactivation, the program was recently reactivated by a new leader that is simply known as Six. Players play as an operator in the Rainbow team, who has to face a new enemy type called The White Masks, who have unknown goals but are causing chaos across the world.


Rainbow Six: Siege


Rainbow Six Siege is a first-person shooter, in which players take control of an operator from the Rainbow team. Different operators have different nationalities, perks, abilities and equipment. There is several game modes to try while playing this game. There are many different operators within the game which all have their own unique specialilites such as Defence, Attacker or Infiltrator. Each one will give your team an advantage in one way or another.



  • The return of favourite game modes
  • New satisfying game mechanices


  • Not a lot of content into single player
  • The use of Micro-transations